Contact Us

General Information

Toll-free 800.237.6060
Local 540.989.8000
TTY 877.287.9039
Corporate Headquarters
4818 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
Regional Sales Office
4860 Cox Road, Suite 130
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Customer Service

Subscribers 800.237.6060
COV and TLC Subscribers 888.335.8296
Contact a Representative Online

Marketing & Sales

Brokers and Employers 888.335.8216

Human Resources

Employment Information 800.237.6060, Ext. 3355
Employment Verification 800.237.6060, Ext. 3652
Email jobs@deltadentalva.com

Provider Relations

Patient Benefits & Claims Status 800.237.6060
All Other Provider Inquiries 800.367.3531 Ext. 3328

Media Relations

Corporate Communications 800.-237.6060, Ext. 3601

Virginia’s Regional Group Sales Representatives

Central (Richmond Area)
Susan MacNeil, 2-299 employees:


Robin King, 300+ employees:

804.527.0238
smmacneil@deltadentalva.com

804.915.5070
rking@deltadentalva.com
Eastern (Norfolk/Virginia Beach)
Diane Watson, 2-299 employees


Robin King, 300+ employees:

804.297.3264
dhwatson@deltadentalva.com

804.915.5070
rking@deltadentalva.com
Northern
Traci Corbett, 2-299 employees


Jason Reynolds, 2-299 employees


Brian Krainer, 300+ employees

571.248.0186
traci.corbett@deltadentalva.com

804.297.3267
jcreynolds@deltadentalva.com

804.297.3269
brian.krainer@deltadentalva.com
Southwestern
John Wilson, 2+ employees

540.989.8000, ext. 8114
jwilson@deltadentalva.com